?

Log in

No account? Create an account
Get reviewed [entries|friends|calendar]
getreviewed

[ userinfo | livejournal userinfo ]
[ calendar | livejournal calendar ]

[12 Sep 2005|12:41pm]
schoolnightrec
press your luck

[22 Feb 2005|11:08pm]

bryan_pc31
03.01.05: nashville, tn @ the end w/ the sincerity guild and local
03.02.05: dothan, al at rewired with showbread and the showdown
03.03.05: blountstown, fl @ wr civiv club w/ locals. 6pm $5
03.04.05: panama city, fl @ st andrew civic club w/ caldwell and more. 6pm $6.
03.05.05: pensacola fl @ sluggos w/locals
03.06.05: columbus, ga @ the core (1819 midtown dr.) w/locals 6 pm $6
03.08.05: hattiesburg, ms @ the green room w/locals
03.09.05: conway, ak @ the soundstage w/locals
03.14.05: lubbock, tx @ tokyo joes w/locals
03.15.05: las cruces, nm @ the bean w/cover your face and locals
03.16.05: scottsdale, az @ the sets w/locals
03.18.05: burbank, ca @ jon borroughs highschool - lunch time show
03.23.05: san bernardino, ca @ lyrics w/locals
03.24.05: roseville, ca @ underground cafe w/nural, atwell, adjacent life, and kristen vraig



They also need some shows to make it back to florida if you can help contact jonathan@dontdiecindy.com To preview check out www.purevolume.com/dontdiecindy

Thanks for the time
press your luck

NEW DONT DIE CINDY SONGS [10 Nov 2004|02:54am]

bryan_pc31
Two new Don't Die Cindy songs are now up on purevolume.com

www.purevolume.com/dontdiecindy PLEASE PLEASE check them out I promise you won't regret it.
1 attempt press your luck

[30 Aug 2004|12:58am]

bryan_pc31
Everyone in the area come out to the show on Thursday night in Tallahassee


09.02.04: tallahassee, fl @ the beta bar w/ defining moment, losing richmond & say it twice. $5 9pm



Be there and enjoy the fun, some samples of the live show can be found at http://www.acidplanet.com/artist.asp?songs=239457&T=4484

and MP3's at www.purevolume.com/dontdiecindy Hope to see you at the show I'll be in the front
press your luck

[23 Jul 2004|03:28pm]

bryan_pc31
Don't Die Cindy Tonight at 8 in dothan alabama , at the wired coffee shop , see mapquest for driving directions. the adress is 6622 montgomery highway (us 231).Be there!
press your luck

NEW SONG!!! [15 Jul 2004|08:21pm]

sparklestargirl
check out 'girl' by TR its the best! it has a different sound to it...
http://www.purevolume.com/TomorrowsRegret
press your luck

Review [08 Jul 2004|02:58am]

bryan_pc31
www.purevolume.com/dontdiecindy take a listen tell me what you think
1 attempt press your luck

oh yeah [20 May 2004|01:46am]
kill_______bill
Name: Jeremy Weeks AKA Bumpy.
Age: Eighteen.
Website (if any): All those purevolume sites below.
Musical tastes: If it's got harmony & rhythm, then its my bag.
Anything else I need to know about how you will rate (make this part count!): I don't think so. Take care and rate fair.
2 attempts press your luck

[20 May 2004|01:40am]
kill_______bill
[ mood | awake ]

i think this community is a fantastic idea.
it will make things a lot easier.

i'm jeremy from newnan ga.
ive been in a number of bands.
i'm currently in two and filling in on bass for a third.
here are all three of their purevolume sites.
Version 2.0-Straight Up Southern Metalcore
http://www.purevolume.com/version2pointO
Slumber Party Massacre-Grindmosh Electronica Fiesta!
http://www.purevolume.com/slumberpartymassacre
The Fall Of Autumn-Power Punk/Southern Rock
http://www.purevolume.com/thefallofautumn

thanks everyone.
please give me a review on this.
comment, email xjeremyweeksx@hotmail.com, or AIM me at xmeadismurderx. thank and take care.

P.S. please also give a listen to my friends solo project.
I Married My High School Sweetheart-Computer Fun Pop/Rock
http://www.purevolume.com/imarriedmyhighschoolsweetheart

2 attempts press your luck

hey there! [19 May 2004|11:29pm]

sparklestargirl
Hello. I'm Kelly the moderator of this new journal. I'm 19, in college, and bored because I'm on break.I have a website I'm working on this summer and wanted to start a community that would function alongside of it. This community is for rating something OTHER THEN PEOPLE. Yay aren't you excited? Basically I want it to be a place people can get their band reviewed, a website, and even poems and stories. Though I would like it to primarily be a band review journal.

What I need:

members who want to write reviews of the people who come here.

You may apply by commenting on this post.


Name:
Age:
Website (if any):
Musical tastes:
Anything else I need to know about how you will rate (make this part count!):
6 attempts press your luck

navigation
[ viewing | most recent entries ]